Good evening my ice cream-loving readers! The consensus is that the last blog was in fact hot! I have to agree, so much that I went out and got me some ice cream myself! No, not creamy caramel but I always love me a good ol’ vanilla! And since none of us have found where we can get our own Christian Cone, I am giving you one here! Lick it up and enjoy my lovely readers! Love & laters©, Michele
______________________________________________________________________
 
                        
I push the Menu button on the stereo remote. Hmm, what is a good ice cream eating song, Red Room of Pain style? “Delirious” by Prince? Chuckling to myself, because perhaps it’s not far from the truth but I keep looking. Aww, “Your Love is King” by Sade, my ringtone for Fifty is on here. That’s sweet, but not Kinky Kotton Kandy sweet. Oh, here we go! “Nasty Naughty Boy,” by Christina Aguilera. I haven’t heard this one in a while and I remember there’s a line in there that says, “Now you better give me a little taste, put your icing on my cake you nasty boy.” Now that’s what I’m talking about. Oh my. What is Christian doing to me? My bottom was just a dessert table for one, and now I am surfing the iPod for kinky ice cream eating. Perhaps I should cue Delirious after all. Oh, this is fun! My sidekick goddess is poking me with a sugar cone and making a lascivious gesture with it. Ok, stick your cone you know where sister. My butt is still sticky and Christian has challenged me to bring the kink. Give a good girl gone bad some credit for showing up at the carnival, and partaking in the Dunking Machine that was Christian’s tongue and my bottom.
 
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=xfXEBFrOCw8
 
     I hit play as I hear the patter of bare feet coming down the hall. Mmm, what is it about his bare feet? Ok, stay focused on the prize. We don’t want to suck off more than we can swallow. The door opens, and there he is in all his beauty. Hot fuck me jeans, no shirt, and holding the sex in a pint sized container. “Well Mrs. Grey, I do like your song of choice. Are you insinuating that I’ve been naughty and nasty?” he asks way to eagerly. “Because if that’s the case, I’d like to see what you are going to do about it.”
     And there it is. Did he just throw down the sugar cone gauntlet? Yes, I think he did. I see it there, upside down and waiting to be filled with Kinky Kotton Kandy. And this is when my inner goddess starts to question herself, wondering if she is gauntlet worthy. Knock it off, Ana. Jeez, he is your husband! Your hot, kinky, loving husband who wants to be my safeword and be a human popsicle. I pick up that sugary, crispy gauntlet and I am ready to eat the crap out of it!
     “Well Sir, I think what you just did to me on that table was quite naughty, but maybe not so nasty,” I say with my best sexy smile.
     “Naughty, huh?” he asks, “And I am hoping you are feeling thoroughly fucked my dear wife. I think naughty agrees with you.” He brushes my hair aside and kisses my neck softly. Mmm. Neck kissing is definitely a favorite.
     “Sir, I think you are talking too much. And I don’t want that ice cream melting before I’ve put it to good use,” I say as I take the carton from him. “And I think you need to take those jeans off immediately.”
 
                                                    
     Christian doesn’t say a word. I think he thoroughly enjoys it when I take the reins. He quickly is out of his jeans, standing in his naked loveliness. “Hmm, I have all these ice cream, and don’t know what I should put it on,” I say with a smirk. I take the lid off the carton and place it on the bed and pick up the silver spoon lying there. I motion to him to sit on the edge of the bed. He sits quietly and I  turn to face him with the ice cream in hand. I take the spoon and scoop out a spoonful of the pink novelty. It’s softened just a bit, and the scent of cotton candy fills the air. Thoughts of pink fluffy clouds enter my head, soft with a scent of sugary goodness.
     I take the spoonful of ice cream and slowly put it to my mouth. “Mmm,” I moan quietly,”creamy.” I take the spoon out of my mouth then proceed to lick the spoon clean with my tongue. Christian sits there, wide-eyed and enjoying me showing off my tongue skills. “Would you like a taste, Sir?” I ask while scooping out more.
     “No thank you, Mrs. Grey. I would rather continue to watch you suck that ice cream. And lick that lucky spoon.”
     “Lucky spoon? Are you feeling jealous of this spoon?” I ask while it up in my hand. “Well, I don’t think I want any twitchy palms today, so perhaps I could lick something else.” I take the spoonful of ice cream into my mouth. Then I get down on my knees, with a mouthful of Kinky Kotton Kandy. I grab the base of his penis and take the rest into my mouth.
    “Fuck Ana,” he jerks a bit I’m sure from the cold ice cream now melting quickly around him. He is trying to catch his breath and takes a fistful of my hair in his hands. “Ana, Ana that feels so fucking good.” I continue to suck on him, ice cream dripping from the corners of my mouth. He truly is my own Christian Cone, and playing with my food has just been taken to a whole new level.
     I take my hand and scoop out more ice cream. Screw it, my butt is a sticky mess. There’s ice cream all over my mouth, and now has dripped onto my breasts. So using the spoon is pretty much irrelevant at this time. Cold and dripping thru my fingers, I take the ice cream to my mouth and start sucking the top of the messy scoop. Then I swirl my tongue around the entire circumference not taking my eyes off of Christian. He is transfixed on my hand. Wow, I love when I can stun him into a silent mess. I take the remaining handful of ice cream into my mouth, mimicking what I just did to his penis. Mouth full, I go back to Christian and once again surround him with cold turning to hot. His head goes back, eyes closed and obviously enjoying this. 
 
                                     
 
 
     “Baby, I’m close. Really close. You. Are. Amazing,” he says mixed with heavy breathing. And two more times up and down his penis with my mouth, he comes. He is grabbing the now dripped on silk comforter and coming hard into the back of my throat. Seeing him come undone is a total turn on, making me want to continue sucking on this delicious cone until he begs me to stop. He finally comes down from the orgasm and my mouth is a delicious balance of salty and sweet. The lingering sweet taste of cotton candy mixed with the salty creaminess of my Christian Cone. Delicious.
     I stand up ask, “Was that kinky enough for you, Sir?” I lean down and put my forehead to his. His breathing has finally steadied out and he puts both arms around my neck.
     “Once again, I am in awe of you,” he says. “Definitely not vanilla tonight. You cease to amaze me, Mrs. Grey.”
     “Well, I aim to please,” I say and kiss him passionately. Oh my. Things are definitely not cold in certain areas of my body. I’m very aware of the fact that my Christian Cone has not satisfied my hunger.
     “Keep kissing me like that Ana, and I may have to give you yet another  orgasm.” Well, you don’t have to tell me twice. My inner goddess is already on the bed, jumping up and down and doing spread eagles.
     And in a split second, I am on the bed, face up and wondering how the heck he does that. he’s on his knees, straddling me and looking hot with his just fucked hair. “Something tells me that you are already wet, but perhaps I should check,” he says as he bends down and puts his hand there. It’s safe to double-check as I always say. But I know I am already a hot mess down there.
     Christian slides his entire hand up and down, getting his hand wet from the pleasure that is me. He removes his hand and bring it to his mouth. “Mmm, my own kinky cone,” he says as he licks me off his fingers, one at a time. Holy shit! So. Fucking. Hot. He removes his hand from his mouth and goes back down on me. Again he strokes my sex from top to bottom and I am overly sensitive down there today. I start moaning heavily, and then all of a sudden he stops. What? Please no! This ice cream stand is still open wide for business, especially for repeat customers. He looks up at me and says, “I think I need a better taste of you,” and his head goes straight for my clitoris. Fuck me 50 shades to Sunday, it’s amazing! His expert tongue is swirling, twirling and sucking me everywhere. He doesn’t let up and I am grabbing him, grabbing the bed. Whatever will help me hold on for dear life while Christian devours every last part of me. “Fuck!!” I scream out as I come in his mouth. It is so intense and I feel it everywhere. God, every orgasm with him seems to get better and better.
     And just as the room stops spinning, Christian is inside of me. And fucking me hard. “Aaahhh, oh god. Oh god,” I scream as he fills me and heightens my pleasure. Then he takes each of my legs and puts them over his shoulders. Holy shit, it’s hard, it’s deep, and I am already getting close.
     “That’s right baby, I want you to feel you come,” he says looking right into me. He doesn’t let up on the intensity. He’s fucking me hard and I start coming with just as much fierceness. I am moaning and screaming with the best orgasm and Christian comes right after. His moans do a dance with mine, and we are in total syncranization.
     Christian takes my legs down and then lies on top of me. “Ana, that was amazing. I don’t think I can ever get enough of you.”
     “I think I am the one that feels that way,” I say while caressing his hair with my fingers. Mmm, I can smell his shampoo that I love. “And you make for a most delicious cone, Sir.” I start giggling at the sight we must’ve been. My butt is sticking to the comforter as I am getting the messy visual.
     “I love that sound, Mrs. Grey. You’re giggle, so innocent and freeing to me. I could listen all day to that sound,” he says as he picks his head up to smile at me.
     Gosh he is a beautiful sight, sticky and all. “I love you, sweet husband of mine.”
    “And I, you my beautiful cotton candy eating, sticky wife.” Another giggle escapes me. I love my playful Christian.
     “Yes, we really need to unglue ourselves from each other and this bed. A shower is definitely needed.” I start to sit up in the bed, feeling my back pulling away from the sheets. And this playroom has some explaining to do with Mrs. Taylor. Perhaps I can clean it up myself.
     “Ok, shall we shower?” asks Christian, pulling me off the bed. “Besides, a certain package came in the mail today that might entice you to get in the shower quicker.” I look at him confused. “It’s a certain pink, waterproof, and D-battery operated something we ordered online. A spinning ice cream cone just for you,” he says with a wide grin. Oh no, I don’t think I could go for it again this soon. But the thought of trying something completely new with Christian does stir a tingle. And there’s you know who, Miss Inner Goddess, holding her rubber ducky and ready with her shower cap on.
     “Mr. Grey, you are sex mad and insatiable,” I say as I start cleaning up from the ice cream mess.
     “Yes, this is true, but would you have me any other way?” He’s giving me his sexy come hither eyes. Damn him.
     “No, I wouldn’t dear. I am just not sure if you can handle me all over again. I’m becoming sex mad and insatiable myself since marrying you,”  I say in my best inner goddess voice. And there it is, the gauntlet thrown back down. “And last one to the shower is a rubber duck,” I yell back as I race to the door, inner goddess next to me smiling her happy smile.
 
to be continued…. in the shower perhaps? Thanks for reading, love you all! Comments always welcome. Sign up to follow me and receive emails. xo