Happy Monday! I am working on my next post-Part 3 of “Going for the Gold,” the Christian Grey Olympics! Hopefully it will be out tonight. If not, it will be waiting for you when you wake up tomorrow morning!
 
Reason for this quick post is to inform all of you of some exciting news. For those of you who follow me on Twitter, I am sure you’ve seen that I’ve been promoting the book, “With My Body” by Nikki Gemmell. I loved this book! And I am hoping to help her out by tweeting about it and getting others to read it. She has signed on to do a LIVE twitter book club chat with us sometime in August! So excited, but need people to participate! So, if you haven’t read the book, please do so and let me know if you will join us!
 
If you don’t have a Twitter account, get one! Its super easy and very addictive!!!  Email or message me if you want in! Thanks so much! Love & Laters©, Michele
