Hello GREYsessed readers! Yes, I know that tomorrow is Christmas Eve and that I have not finished the 12 Days of Kinkmas. The tragic Newtown shootings were so upsetting, and I found it difficult to write that week. And now with the holidays here, it’s been days and days of family, friends, and endless gift wrapping! So hopefully you will be okay with the 12 Days of Kinkmas continuing on through December!
 
Please remember to order your limited edition Jennifer Trouton artwork! I know a few
 of you have already received yours in the mail! So exciting to own a piece of Fifty Shades!!! I am still holding out for Santa to bring me one;) The website is: jennifertrouton.com. Go reserve your artwork! There’s less than 850 available!
 
jennifer
 
 
As the year comes to a close, I’d like to thank each and every one of you for joining me on this crazy ride with “Color Me GREYsessed.” It has been quite a year for this Fifty Shades fan! I got to meet E L James not once, but twice! First in Maryland at a book signing, then at the Katie Couric show! It was truly a special moment when we were getting our books signed after the show, and she had four “Laters, baby” buttons reserved just for us! She has to be the coolest lady I have ever met-despite being the author of the most talked about books this year!
meetingEL
 
twitterbesties
 
 
And as if life couldn’t be better, I somehow had the opportunity to make cupcakes for Dana Brunetti- one of the producers of the Fifty Shades movie! He is so down to earth, and showed how cool he is by driving to small town USA for cupcakes! Thanks again Dana! I am truly lucky to have met you!
 
20121220-234913.jpg
 One last picture I must share with you. It was Kelly’s birthday last week and if you don’t know, I make her a cake every year. And not just any cake. It is a cake that represents our latest craziness that gets put on her library shelf to petrify! We are huge Christian Bale/Batman fans. And of course, Fifty Shades fans. So why not have two worlds collide? We believe that Christan Bale is Christian Grey is Batman anyways. So here is Batman in the Red Room of Pain, butt plug and all! Take note of the silver balls he is holding as well! One of my favorite cakes by far!batcake
 
 
 
 
And to all of you- I have read and loved all your supportive comments! It has been a true pleasure to bring you my form of Fifty Shades kink!!!  I wish you a happy, healthy, and kinky holiday! May 2013 be a beautiful one for all of you! Much Love & Laters©, Michele
________________________
 
                                  imagesCAV6JJU0
 
 
              TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE KINKMAS
               
Twas the night before Kinkmas, and all through the halls
Not a creature was stirring, not even the silver balls.
The floggers were hung by the chimney with care,  
In hopes that St. Christian, soon would be there.     
 
I was nestled all snug in my bed,
While visions of the Red Room danced in my head.
And Christian in his ripped jeans, and I in my nightie,
Had just bent me over as I yelled out, “Please flog me!”
 
When out from the Red Room, there arose such a clatter,
I moaned from the bed, Mrs. Jones wondered what’s the matter.
Away from the door, she flew like a flash,
As Christian tore open my nightie and threw off the sash.
 
The red on my skin of the new fallen blow
Gave Christian excitement to his objects below.
When, what to my wondering eyes should appear,
But a miniature butt plug to say hello to my rear.
 
With a little push from the driver, so lively and quick,
I knew in a moment this would feel pretty slick.
More rapidly than ever, Oh how I came!
And he whistled and shouted and called out my name!
 
And then in a twinkling, I heard from behind,
His prancing and pawing, Oh what comes to mind!
As I drew in my head, and was turning around,
Down I was looking, as he pushed me back down.
 
He was undressed from his jeans, bare from his head to his foot,
His clothes on the floor, tarnished with lubricant and soot.
A bundle of toys hidden behind his back,
And he looked like a god, just opening his pack.
 
His eyes how they twinkled! His dimples how merry!
My cheeks were like roses, he loved taking my cherry!
His droll sexy mouth was drawn up like a bow,
Making me wet and throb down below.
 
He spoke not a word, but went straight to his work,
And filled up my stocking, as I turned with a jerk.
Silencing me with his finger next to my nose,
Filling me hard as my orgasm rose!    
 
He thrust up my sleigh, to my clit gave a whistle,
And I away I flew like the down of a thistle.
But I heard him exclaim, “Ana, come with all your might,”
“Merry Kinkmas to all, and to all a good night!”  
 
                                   
 Merry Christmas to all of you! The 12 Days of Kinkmas, part 6 is coming soon! xo
