Hello GREYsessed readers! The silver balls are definitely out and rolling for the Fifty Shades movie! In the past week, EL James has tweeted out numerous pictures of her time spent with Kelly Marcel, the screenwriter. Is your inner goddess doing the happy dance like mine is? Let’s hope the screenplay is done and a director is chosen next!

Okay, on to the blog. I hope you all read 50 Shades of Valentines, since this next blog takes off from there! Hope you enjoy it! Love & Laters©, Michele

 SEATTLE_VIEW2small

It’s been two weeks since our Valentine’s Day glamping sexcapade and I am feeling restless. I stare out my office window at the Seattle skyline and I am bored. Bored at the redundancy of gray sky and overcast. Bored with my ass-kissing employees, especially Andrea and her constant fumbling. My phone buzzes and I scowl at the coincidence.

“Yes,” I snap at Andrea.

“Umm..Mr. Grey,” she stumbles. Jeez,spit it out ,woman.”Your eleven o’clock meeting has been moved to one. Their flight was delayed in New York.”

“Fine,” I snap and hang up the phone as I hear her start to mumble something. My patience level is at an all-time low. I glance over at my favorite picture that sits on my desk. It’s of Ana on our wedding day. My Ana. So beautiful. I pick up the silver frame and take a closer look. She really was exquisite looking that day. Then it dawns on me. Sex. Or lack thereof since Valentine’s Day. The last few weeks have been filled with late night business dinners, birthing classes, and Ana asleep by 8:30. So, what are you going to do about this Grey? I send a quick email to assess the situation.

From: Christian Grey

Subject: Twitching for You

Date: February 27, 2012 10:29

To: Anastasia Grey

Dear Wife,

How are you feeling this morning? My palms are missing you…

Christian Grey

CEO with the need for the deed, Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc.

_____________________________

I hit send and mentally stroll through my work schedule for the rest of the day. I’ve got that damn meeting at one. Shit. I stare at my desk, imagining Ana sitting on top of it. Legs spread. I grab the arms of my leather swivel chair to control the urge rising in my hands. The buzzing of my phone offers me a moment of relief.

From: Anastasia Grey

Subject: Twitching Welcome

Date: February 27, 2012 10:34

To: Christian Grey

Good morning, my twitching husband. I know that we have not been connecting these past

few weeks. I’d like to make it up to you. Any ideas how?

Anastasia Grey, Horny Housewife xx

_____________________

 Horny housewife…it makes me want to laugh. Ana has the rare ability to do that. All while still making me want to fuck her on this desk. So you want to play, Mrs. Grey. I could have fun with this. Adrenaline rushes through me and my cock twitches in response. Let’s see how playful Mrs. Grey truly is.

From: Christian Grey

Subject: Naughty Housewife

Date: February 27, 2012 10:38

To: Anastasia Grey

Ideas? Well, Mrs. Grey, I think you’ve been a naughty girl. Punishment is definitely in order for you. A spanking perhaps? So many options… but I have been thinking of you on top of my desk. Naked. Spread. Wet.

Christian Grey

CEO, hard, and horny Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc.

______________________________

  131378514100985310_8IzR0Glz_b

I adjust my pants that are now bulging from my hardness. Damn. Numerous scenarios flood my mind. She’s in the mood right now, but that may not last. I better make this one count. Make it count, huh, as long as Blip doesn’t perform his or her nightly Sleep Whisperer voodoo on Ana. My phone buzzes and I can feel my heart beat faster at the sound.

From: Anastasia Grey

Subject: We’re Not Married

Date: February 27, 2012 10:42

To: Christian Grey

Hello there. I think you have me mixed up with someone else. My name is Anastasia Steele, not Grey. Whoever you seem to be seducing via email is one lucky girl though. Spanking? Sounds intriguing. I am just an innocent student at WSU who doesn’t know of such things. Good luck with your ummm….punishment;)

Anastasia Grey aka Steele xx

______________________

Well, fuck me. Game is on Ms. Steele. I glance over the email one more time to make sure I truly read what I think I read. My mind flashes back to our first meeting. “Raising the ordinary to the extraordinary.” Ana’s words that day about the artwork continue to ring true in describing herself. She continues to astonish with her ability to always rise to the occasion. I sit back in my chair and email her back.

From: Christian Grey

Subject: Mistaken Identity

Date: February 27, 2012 10:48

To: Anastasia Grey

Hello Ms. Steele,

I apologize for sending you the last email. Please let me introduce myself. My name is Christian Grey. I am CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc. Ever hear of it? And yes, I am into spanking and other such things. It’s a lifestyle. You, on the other hand, sound like someone who may be offended by this.

Christian Grey

CEO, Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc.

______________________________

 From: Anastasia Grey

Subject: I’m Intrigued

Date: February 27, 2012 10:50

To: Christian Grey

This innocent yet resourceful girl just Googled you. Intrigued. By it all;)

Anastasia Steele (Grey) xx

_______________________

 79376012152003318_RIhTIIIY_b

From: Christian Grey

Subject: Not So Innocent

Date: February 27, 2012 10:52

To: Anastasia Grey

Intringued…what shall we do about that?

Christian Grey

CEO & fond of innocence, Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc. 

 ________________________

From: Anastasia Grey

Subject: Meet?

Date: February 27, 2012 10:55

To: Christian Grey

This is not something I usually do, but would you be interested in meeting? I’d love to hear more about this lifestyle. Tell me, what other things do you favor besides spanking?

Anastasia Steele (Grey) xx

_____________________

 161285230374904315_Dh9IO5CR_b

From: Christian Grey

Subject: Other Things

Date: February 27, 2012 10:56

To: Anastasia Grey

Many things. Would an innocent girl like you enjoy oral sex? While being tied to my bed? Or perhaps being blindfolded while I use a flogger on your ass as I finger you?

Christian Grey

CEO & getting hard, Grey Enterprises Holdings Inc.

______________________

From: Anastasia Grey

Subject: Yes Sir

Date: February 27, 2012 10:58

To: Christian Grey

This innocent girl is getting wet thinking about those other things. I think a meeting is in order. In fact, I am on my way to your office as I type this. Don’t worry, I Googled your address. I know where to find you. Be ready for this innocent, yet resourceful girl.

Anastasia Steele (Grey) xx

______________________

  imagesCANM88OG

Holy shit. Lightning strikes again. Only my Ana is capable of consistently shaking me to my core. But wait.Fuck! My damn meeting. I buzz Andrea quickly. “Yes, reschedule the meeting for tomorrow at ten. No, ten.” Holy shit. I want to flog her. And not for her pleasure. “Yes, tomorrow. As in the day after today. Yes.” I slam the phone down in frustration, trying to exercise control. I shift my energy into the fact that Ana is on her way to the office right now. Anastastia Steele, college student, for that matter.

Thoughts of Red Room excitement wash over me. I pull open the drawers of my desk to look for reinforcements. Where’s a cable tie when you need one damn it. Pens, paper clips, stapler..no, none of this shit is helpful. Something catches my eye and I peek up from my drawer. Standing in the doorway is Ana. Dangling a flogger, our flogger it seems, in front of her. Lightning. Striking.

 cuffs

Are you Christian Grey?” she says with a devilish grin. Damn she looks good, too. She’s wearing her black trench coat which brings back naughty memories from her last kinky visit.

Yes, you must be Ms. Steele,” I say with authority. Time to play Grey. You think you are in control don’t you? Little does she know what’s in store for her next. Spanking, flogging, and fucking immediately come to mind. “Please, come in.” I gesture for her to enter my office.

314337248961285511_s0YOPygO_b

This is quite the empire you have here, Mr. Grey. A girl could get overwhelmed by a man like you.”

Are you…overwhelmed, Ms. Steele? I could say that I promise I won’t bite, but that would be a lie.” I watch as she tries to compose herself after that statement.

blog13

No, not overwhelmed. Curious, maybe,” she says as she walks towards my desk. I watch as she confidently makes her way to me without breaking eye contact. You. Are. Mine. I’ve got this.

Stop right there, Ms. Steele. If we are to go any further, I’m going to need you to get naked. Now.” Her eyes widen at my command.

Naked? I hardly know you. What makes me think I want to get naked for you Mr. Grey?”

tableblog

By the looks of the flogger you brought with you, I think you’d like me to use that on you like I said. So get your innocent little ass on that table,” I say with authority. It’s time to show Ms. Steele what Christian Grey is all about.

To be continued…. xo