imagesCA23M711
Hello GREYsessed readers! I apologize for the tardiness of this blog. For those of you who haven’t listened to me whine on Twitter, my AC has been broke for three days! It just got fixed (again) and fingers crossed that it’s fixed for good. Anyways, last week was an exciting time for Fifty Shades fans. First, the San Diego Comic Con took place and our favorite lady was there! We were treated to a bunch of tweets and pictures from EL herself as she took in the convention and local sights. And as she stated, no announcements of casting were made.
 
 
628x471
The other thrilling news is that our Fifty Shades producer, Dana Brunetti, just made history with his Emmy nominations for the Netflix series,”House of Cards” breaking ground as the first digitally distributed series to receive this incredible nomination alongside “Arrested Development.” So in other words, drop your doubts at the Red Room door because Dana and the rest of Team Fifty will bring the kinky fuckery! Now if they’d only cast this movie so I can get my misery out of the way. I assume that filming needs to start sooner than later since August 1, 2014 is really not that far off. I just pray I am not in Target and see Twitter blow up with the news. I need to be at home. In the closet. With my ice cream and charger. Unless of course, the grand announcement is that the token Asian role goes to me. Well, then there will be dancing through the aisles of Target!!imagesCA13YC05Here is Dana with the House of Cards fellow nominees, Kevin Spacey & Robin Wright. They won a “Special Achievement” WEBBY award earlier this year for their groundbreaking work for HOC and also their visionary work with Trigger Street Labs. Congrats Dana! We are proud to have such an accomplished producer on Team Fifty!

*****************

bitch

BPLshjbCYAEY8--

Okay, so I know that a lot of you are waiting for the results of the Beautiful Bitch book giveaway. I also know that you are waiting for some smut. So what I am going to do is announce the winners and then finish writing the story tonight. So.. drum roll please….. the two winners of the Beautiful Bitch signed books are :

KIM CHECKOWAY

KELLY RILEY

CONGRATULATIONS! KIM AND KELLY! PLEASE SEND ME AN EMAIL TO bale4fifty@hotmail.com or DM WITH YOUR ADDRESS SO I CAN GET THE BOOK TO YOU!

Thank you to all of you who participated on the blog and on Pinterest! And speaking of Pinterest, I have heard from Christina Lauren that they are ready to start putting the page together for Beautiful Bombshell! So if you are not following them on Pinterest yet, please do! Their page name is “Beautiful Bastard Official Page.”

bombshell

Okay loves, I will get the kink out to you ASAP! Enjoy the rest of your day and stay beYOUtiful! As always- Love & Laters©, Michele xo

