Hello GREYsessed readers! I hope you are all doing well! I am super excited to bring you this news! On August 24th, I have the privilege and pleasure of co-hosting on Seattle Wave Radio with my favorite DJ, Lori Ness! Yes, not as a guest, but CO-HOST! (I don’t think Lori knows what she’s in for!)imagesCA58EETG

We will be discussing all the latest Fifty Shades of Grey news. Wouldn’t it be great if they had some casting announcements by then? I will also be fresh back from my trip to LA, so I will be discussing all PG-13 details of that trip. And perhaps indulge you with some of the fun I have with Robert India, the erotic writer better known as @eroticrobert on Twitter! Yes, I will be meeting him and can’ wait to see the face that goes with the headless body on Twitter!

BUT WAIT…..

I am so excited for this news and finally I can share it with you! On the show, we will be talking to the Beautiful Bastard authors, Christina Lauren!!! YES!!! They will be joining Lori and I for a discussion about their dripping-with-sex book, Beautiful Bombshell! I have had the privilege of reading it already and I think this may be my favorite yet! They are so brilliant in this book, I can’t wait for you all to read it!

bombshell

BUT WAIT AGAIN…

Not only are they going to be discussing all the hot sex in their books, well I hope we are anyways, they are also going to be answering questions from YOU!!! And how can you make that happen? Well, when you preorder Beautiful Bombshell on amazon, this puts you in the running to be one of five lucky fans to chat with them live on the radio! Here’s how to enter:

*preorder Beautiful Bombshell (ebook or soft cover)

*email your receipt to: Michele627@hotmail.com (that’s my email)

*this automatically puts you in the running.

*winners will be notified by email on 8/22/13

th

BUT WAIT ONCE AGAIN…

If you don’t win the chance to talk with Christina Lauren, don’t fret my pet. The dynamic duo will also be giving away signed Beautiful Bombshell books live on the air. EVERYONE that preorders will be put in the running to win a book! So get on amazon NOW!  Preorder the book-it’s super inexpensive and you will not be disappointed!

Thank you Christina and Lauren in advance for this amazing opportunity! And a huge thank you to Lori Ness- who without her this show wouldn’t happen. I am the truly blessed for all this happiness in my life and to know such wonderful women! No, I will not ugly cry damn it…..STOP MAKING ME CRY AND GO BUY YOUR BOOK!!!!!

bitch

Love & Laters©, Michele xo

